Awards and Honours

The Cognitive Science Society recognizes members and affiliates for their outstanding contribution to the research field. The society currently administers four classes of awards and honors as listed below. For more information please follow the links.

Honorary Lifetime Members
David E. Rumelhart Prize
Robert J. Glushko Dissertation Prize