CogSci 2018: Madison

July 25 – July 28th, 2018



Plenary Speakers:

Helen Neville: University of Oregon

 Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience and Director of Brain Development Lab 

Matthew Botvinick: Google Deep Mind

Director of Neuroscience Research

Michael Kearns: University of Pennsylvania

Professor and National Center Chair, Department of Computer and Information Science

 Rumelhart Prize Presentation:

 Michael Tanenhaus: Professor of Brain and Cognitive Sciences at the University of Rochester;  Chair Professor in the School of Psychology at Nanjing Normal University